​Management Team

​​​

 Our customer service is one of a kind. We strive to serve you!!

​------------------------------------------------------------------------------​

Steve Chmelovsky- CEO/President
Steve@everydayfreshproduce.com
Maria Chmelovsky- CFO
Maria@everydayfreshproduce.com
Robert Chmelovsky- Senior VP sales and Procurement
Robert@everydayfreshproduce.com

 

Steve Chmelovsky Jr. - General Manager of Operations
SteveJr@everydayfreshproduce.com
Arturo Trevino- VP sales and Procurement
Art@everydayfreshproduce.com
Javier Martinez- Director Sales and Procurement
Javier@everydayfreshproduce.com​
Tomas  Garcia- Warehouse Manager 
Tomas@everydayfreshproduce.com